top of page

What we can do for now

So what am I doing Now?

Now that you know something about me, what's next? Moving Forward!

I am here to inform who ever is interested, what's going on in my pursuit in the mission field to Bulgaria or who ever wants to keep up with what's happening in my current life as I am knocking on doors that God presents me with.

This would be the Hub to come too. Please feel free to contact me if you ever have any questions about what's going on beyond the blog posts or if you simply need more information. My hope is for this blog to be a great source of information for you to continue to follow what's happening around me and to keep people updated on my prayers and praises.

It is my joy to be a servant of christ. And I would love to encourage and inform others of what God is showing and teaching me,whether I am in another country or at home.

Please continue to follow with me!

 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page